Contact a Staff Member

Print

City Hall is open Monday through Thursdays, 8:00 A.M. to 6:00 P.M.
Fridays: 8:00 A.M. to 5:00 P.M.
City Hall is closed on alternate Fridays.

City Manager’s Office

Tony Acosta

City Manager

(510) 675-5344

City-Manager@unioncity.org

Anna Brown

City Clerk

(510) 675-5448

AnnaB@unioncity.org

Mark Evanoff

Deputy City Manager

(510) 675-5345

DC-Manager@unioncity.org

Roberto Munoz

Recycling Manager

(510) 675-5466

RobertoM@unioncity.org

Lauren Sugayan

Communications and Marketing Manager

(510) 675-5400

CMM@unioncity.org

City Clerk Main Line

 

(510) 675-5315

 

City Attorney’s Office

 

(510) 675-5347

 

 

Administrative Services Department

Mark Carlson

Finance Director

(510) 675-5338

mcarlson@unioncity.org

Biz-License

 

(510) 675-5312

 

 

Economic and Community Development

Joan Malloy

ECD Director

(510) 675-5327

ECD-Director@unioncity.org

Carmela Campbell

Planning Manager

(510) 675-5316

CarmelaC@unioncity.org

General Inquiries

Planning

(510) 675-5319

 

 

 

 

 

Gloria Ortega

Economic Development Manager

(510) 675-5396

GloriaO@unioncity.org

General Inquiries

Economic Development

(510) 675-5392

 

 

 

 

 

Kevin Reese

Chief Building Official

(510) 675-5314

kevinr@unioncity.org

Paul Hammond

Senior Building Inspector/Code Enforcement

(510) 675-5317

paulh@unioncity.org

Valerie Avendano

Building Inspector/Code Enforcement

(510) 675-5384

vavendano@unioncity.org

Darryl Riddle

Building Inspector/Code Enforcement

(510) 675-5390

darrylr@unioncity.org

Brittany Davis

Building Permit Technician

(510) 675-5313

brittanyn@unioncity.org

Code Enforcement

General Inquiries

(510) 675-5315

 

Building

General Inquiries

(510) 675-5313

 

 

 

 

 

Alin Lancaster

HCD Coordinator

(510) 675-5322

alinl@unioncity.org

Lorena Gonzalez

Administrative Assistant

(510) 675-5315

lorenag@unioncity.org

 

 

 

 

 

Andy Block

Environmental Programs Manager

(510) 675-5358

andyb@unioncity.org

 

Emily Hoe

Environmental Programs Inspector

(510) 675-5367

emilyh@unioncity.org

 

Rebecca Lu

Administrative Assistant

(510) 675-5360

rebeccal@unioncity.org

 

General Inquiries

Environmental Programs

(510) 675-5360

 

 

 

 

 

Stan Fernandez

Deputy Fire Marshall

(510) 675-5383

Stanley.fernandez@acgov.org

 

Joe Villareal

Fire Inspector

(510) 675-5470

Joe.villareal@acgov.org

General Inquiries

Alameda County Fire Department (Union City stations)

(510) 675-5360

 

 

Community and Recreation Services

Jill Stavosky

Community & Recreation Services Director

(510) 675-5265

CRS-Director@unioncity.org

Patricia Abadesco

Youth and Family Services Manager

(510) 675-5617

PatriciaA@unioncity.org

Corina Hahn

Recreation Manager

(510) 675-5277

CorinaH@unioncity.org

 

Public Works

Mintze Cheng

Public Works Director

(510) 675-5306

PW-Director@unioncity.org

Rick Sealana

Public Works Superintendent

(510) 675-5337

RickS@unioncity.org

 

Other

City of Union City Main Line

(510) 471-3232

Animal Control

(510) 675-5234

Holly Center

(510) 675-5488

Kennedy Center

(510) 675-5329

Senior Center

(510) 675-5495

Sports Center

(510) 675-5808

CERT

(510) 675-5401

Police Non-Emergency

(510) 471-1365